Home

Contact

Ours clerks have a well deserved reputation for being professional, approachable, open and friendly.

Gary Brown,
Senior Clerk
020 7427 5900gbrown@3tg.co.uk
Kevin Aldridge,
Chambers Business Manager
kaldridge@3tg.co.uk
Glenn Matthews,
Deputy Senior Clerk
020 7427 5904gmatthews@3tg.co.uk
Richard Bronzite,
Joint First Junior Clerk
020 7427 5903rbronzite@3tg.co.uk
William McKimm,
Joint First Junior Clerk
0207 427 5907wmckimm@3tg.co.uk
Sue Wright,
Fees Clerk
020 7427 5902swright@3tg.co.uk
Connor Collins,
Second Junior Clerk
020 7427 5906ccollins@3tg.co.uk

Chambers has a secure e-mail address: clerks.secure@3tg.cjsm.net  

Location Map

Temple Underground Station (Circle Line & District Line) is only a 2 minute walk from Chambers.  A location map is available below and links to various transport sites which can be found on the right-hand side of this page. 

If walking from Temple Underground Station, we recommend turning right as you exit the tube station and then turn left to walk along the Victoria Embankment toward the City and Blackfriars Bridge. After crossing the traffic lights, continue for approximately 100 metres and then turn left into Middle Temple Lane (please click on the word image). The entrance to Chambers, on the ground floor, is via the first doorway on the left after passing through the archway.

3 Temple Gardens Location Map

3 Temple Gardens

Ground Floor, 
Temple, London
EC4Y 9AU

DX: LDE 485

Telephone 020 7353 3102
Facsimile 020 7353 0960

E-mail
clerks@3tg.co.uk

Public Access E-mail
3tg@directbrief.co.uk  

Out of hours contact
07831 526789

Travel Links