Home + People

Our Clerks

Ours clerks have a well deserved reputation for being professional, approachable, open and friendly.

The Legal 500 says of the 3TG clerks: 'The clerks provide ‘an unrivalled level of service and support'.

[Photograph] Gary Brown

Gary Brown

Senior Clerk
Telephone 020 7427 5900
Email gbrown@3tg.co.uk

[Photograph] Kevin Aldridge

Kevin Aldridge

Chambers Business Manager
Telephone
Email kaldridge@3tg.co.uk

[Photograph] Glenn Matthews

Glenn Matthews

Deputy Senior Clerk
Telephone 020 7427 5904
Email gmatthews@3tg.co.uk

[Photograph] Richard Bronzite

Richard Bronzite

Joint First Junior Clerk
Telephone 020 7427 5903
Email rbronzite@3tg.co.uk

[Photograph] William McKimm

William McKimm

Joint First Junior Clerk
Telephone 0207 427 5907
Email wmckimm@3tg.co.uk

[Photograph] Sue Wright

Sue Wright

Fees Clerk
Telephone 020 7427 5902
Email swright@3tg.co.uk

[Photograph] Connor Collins

Connor Collins

Second Junior Clerk
Telephone 020 7427 5906
Email ccollins@3tg.co.uk