Home + People

Our Clerks

Ours clerks have a well deserved reputation for being professional, approachable, open and friendly.

The Legal 500 says of the 3TG clerks: 'The clerks provide ‘an unrivalled level of service and support'.

[Photograph] Gary Brown

Gary Brown

Senior Clerk
Telephone 020 7427 5900
Email gbrown@3tg.co.uk

[Photograph] Kevin Aldridge

Kevin Aldridge

Chambers Business Manager
Telephone
Email kaldridge@3tg.co.uk

[Photograph] Glenn Matthews

Glenn Matthews

Deputy Senior Clerk
Telephone 020 7427 5904
Email gmatthews@3tg.co.uk

[Photograph] William McKimm

William McKimm

First Junior Clerk
Telephone 020 7427 5907
Email wmckimm@3tg.co.uk

[Photograph] Sue Wright

Sue Wright

Fees Clerk
Telephone 020 7427 5902
Email swright@3tg.co.uk

[Photograph] Daniella (Ella) Garvey

Daniella (Ella) Garvey

Second Junior Clerk
Telephone 020 7427 5906
Email dgarvey@3tg.co.uk

[Photograph] Sam Edwards

Sam Edwards

Second Junior Clerk
Telephone 020 7427 5903
Email sedwards@3tg.co.uk

[Photograph] Anthony (Tony) Harris

Anthony (Tony) Harris

Junior Clerk
Telephone 020 7427 5905
Email aharris@3tg.co.uk