Home + People

Our Clerks

Ours clerks have a well deserved reputation for being professional, approachable, open and friendly.

The Legal 500 says of the 3TG clerks: 'The clerks provide ‘an unrivalled level of service and support'.

[Photograph] Gary Brown

Gary Brown

Senior Clerk
Telephone 020 4526 0890
Email gbrown@3tg.co.uk

[Photograph] Kevin Aldridge

Kevin Aldridge

Chambers Business Manager
Telephone
Email kaldridge@3tg.co.uk

[Photograph] Michael Cross

Michael Cross

Deputy Senior Clerk
Telephone 020 4526 0892
Email mcross@3tg.co.uk

[Photograph] William McKimm

William McKimm

First Junior Clerk
Telephone 020 4526 0893
Email wmckimm@3tg.co.uk

[Photograph] Megan Wallis

Megan Wallis

Fees Clerk
Telephone 020 4526 0896
Email mwallis@3tg.co.uk

[Photograph] Sam Morritt

Sam Morritt

Second Junior Clerk
Telephone 020 4526 0895
Email smorritt@3tg.co.uk

[Photograph] Rebecca Hunter

Rebecca Hunter

Junior Clerk
Telephone 020 4526 0894
Email rhunter@3tg.co.uk

[Photograph] Jessica Porter

Jessica Porter

Junior Clerk
Telephone 020 4526 0898
Email jporter@3tg.co.uk