Home

Contact

COVID-19 UPDATE - Whilst our staff remain working remotely, please contact the clerks by email on clerks@3tg.co.uk or on our main telephone number 020 7353 3102 during office hours and on 07831 526789 out of office hours.

Gary Brown,
Senior Clerk
020 4526 0890gbrown@3tg.co.uk
Kevin Aldridge,
Chambers Business Manager
kaldridge@3tg.co.uk
Michael Cross,
Deputy Senior Clerk
020 4526 0892mcross@3tg.co.uk
William McKimm,
First Junior Clerk
020 4526 0893wmckimm@3tg.co.uk
Megan Wallis,
Fees Clerk
020 4526 0896mwallis@3tg.co.uk
Sam Morritt,
Second Junior Clerk
020 4526 0895smorritt@3tg.co.uk
Rebecca Hunter,
Junior Clerk
020 4526 0894rhunter@3tg.co.uk
Jessica Porter,
Junior Clerk
020 4526 0898jporter@3tg.co.uk

Chambers has a secure e-mail address: clerks.secure@3tg.cjsm.net  

Location

Bridge House is adjacent to Blackfriars mainline and underground stations (Circle Line & District Line).   

As you exit from Blackfriars station, turn left and Bridge House (181 Queen Victoria Street) is on your left as you cross Blackfriars Passage. On arrival, please present yourself to Reception.

Please be aware that if you search for 181 Queen Victoria Street using Google Maps the directions will take you right out of Blackfriars station and to walk round under the railway bridge. This is incorrect as is the photograph shown on Google Maps. Please follow the instructions above or search Blackfriars Passage. 


 

3TG

Bridge House,

181 Queen Victoria Street

London

EC4V 4EG

DX: LDE 485

Telephone 020 7353 3102
 

E-mail
clerks@3tg.co.uk

Public Access E-mail
3tg@directbrief.co.uk  

Out of hours contact
07831 526789