Home

Contact

Gary Brown,
Senior Clerk
020 4526 0890gbrown@3tg.co.uk
Kevin Aldridge,
Chambers Business Manager
kaldridge@3tg.co.uk
Michael Cross,
Deputy Senior Clerk
020 4526 0892mcross@3tg.co.uk
William McKimm,
First Junior Clerk
020 4526 0893wmckimm@3tg.co.uk
Gregory Lamont,
Second Junior Clerk
020 4526 0971glamont@3tg.co.uk
Megan Wallis,
Fees Clerk
020 4526 0896mwallis@3tg.co.uk
Jessica Porter,
Junior Clerk
020 4526 0898jporter@3tg.co.uk
Victoria Bush,
Junior Clerk
020 4526 0897vbush@3tg.co.uk

Chambers has a secure e-mail address: clerks.secure@3tg.cjsm.net  

Location

Bridge House is adjacent to Blackfriars mainline and underground stations (Circle Line & District Line).   

Exit Blackfriars station, turn left, and Bridge House (181 Queen Victoria Street) is on your left as you cross Blackfriars Passage. On arrival, please ask for assistance at reception.

Please note: Google Maps gives incorrect directions to 181 Queen Victoria Street. Please follow the instructions above or search Blackfriars Passage. 


 

3TG

Bridge House,

181 Queen Victoria Street

London

EC4V 4EG

DX: LDE 485

Telephone 020 7353 3102
 

E-mail
clerks@3tg.co.uk

Public Access E-mail
3tg@directbrief.co.uk  

Out of hours contact
07831 526789